President – Joe Kraus, Florida State University

Treasurer – Cora Palfy, Elon University

Secretary – Adrian Childs, University of Georgia

Member-at-Large – Dickie Lee, University of Georgia

Member-at-Large – Emily Gertsch, University of Georgia

Social Media



Click here or email to contact the page administrators .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s